A- A A+
wbpcb

West Bengal Pollution Control Board

Directory of the officers and employees

Print

 

(Administration has been requested to provide relevant/current/modified information to incorporate the same on 29.10.2014 and on 04.05.2015)

DIFFERENT CELLS AT HEAD OFFICE,
PARIBESH BHAWAN, BIDHAN NAGAR
Epabx lines – 2335 5079 / 5076 / 9088 / 8861 / 7428 / 8211; fax- 2335 2813
Name &
Designation
Office Telephone/
Fax No.
E-mail ID
Telephone No.
Dr.Sudarsan Ghosh Dasditdar
Minister -In-Charge,Dept.Of-Envt.
Govt Of West Bengal
Writers' Buildings
2214-5806
Fax;2214-3568
-
-
Shri S. Porel,WBCS (Exe.)
PS to MIC
2214-5806
Fax:2214-3568
porel2008@gmail.com
-
Prof. Binay K. Dutta
Chairman
2335-5975(D)
EPABX
Ext.200
chairman@wbpcb.gov.in
Shri Dilip Kumar Chakraborty, IFS
Member Secretary
2335-8213(D)
EPABX
Ext-202
ms@wbpcb.gov.in
-
Prof. Narayan Bandyopadhyay
Adviser
2335-9911(D)
EPABX
Ext-204
adviser@wbpcb.gov.in
nbanerjee.50@.gmail.com
-
Shri P Niraj Nayan,IPS
A.D.G & I.G. of Police
W.B. Pollution Control Board
2335-8265(D)
Fax:23358093
EPABX
Ext-300
adg@wbpcb.gov.in
-
Justice. P.N. Sinha,(Chairman
Pollution Control Appellate
Authority,West Bengal)
2335-9088
Ext-253
-
-
PLANNING CELL
Name &
Designation
Office Telephone/
Fax No.
E-mail ID
Telephone No
Shri Shyamal Kr. Adhikari
Chief Engineer
2335-5868(D)
EPABX
Ext-301
shyamala@wbpcb.gov.in
9830596338
2558-8529(R)
Smt Barna Majumdar
Environmental Engineer
EPABX
Ext-307
barna@wbpcb.gov.in
9830290305
Smt. Saswati Mondal
Computer Operator
EPABX
Ext.-310
saswati@wbpcb.gov.in
9831138598
Smt. Poly Pal
L.D. Assistant
EPABX
Ext.-302
poly@wbpcb.gov.in
943371652
OPERATION & EXECUTION CELL
Name &
Designation
Office Telephone/
Fax No.
E-mail ID
Telephone No
Shri. Chandan Ghose
Chief Engineer
2335-1625 (D)
Fax-2335-6730
EPABX
Ext.206
Cghose@wbpcb.gov.in
9830677106
Smt. Ruby Sinha
Environmental Engineer
2335-9088
Ext. 207
ruby@wbpcb.gov.in
9330869729
2529-1678(R)
Shri. Bimalendu Mal
Asst. Environmental
Engineer.
2335-9088
Ext. 210
bimalendu@wbpcb.gov.in
9836288884
Smt. Nupur Sengupta
Asst. Environmental
Engineer
2335-9088
Ext.207
nupur@wbpcb.gov.in
-
Shri. Malay Saha
Typist G-1
-
-
-
ENVIRONMENTAL IMPACT MANAGEMENT CELL
Name &
Designation
Office Telephone/
Fax No.
E-mail ID
Telephone No
Shri. Debashis Sarkar
Sr. Environmental Engineer
2335-5082
Ext. 315
debasarkar@wbpcb.gov.in
9434031887
Shri Bharat Ranjan Das
Asst. Environmental
Engineer
2335-9088
Ext.308
bharat_r_das@wbpcb.gov.in
9433032622
Smt. Nupur Sengupta
Asst. Environmental
Engineer
2335-9088
Ext. 309
nupur@wbpcb.gov.in
9830797474
Shri Kunal Sahoo,
Asst. Environmental
Engineer
2335-9088
Ext. 318
kunal@wbpcb.gov.in
9433957607
Shri Asish Kr. Chakraborty
U. D.Assistant
2335-9088
Ext. 310
ashischak@wbpcb.gov.in
OPERATION & MAINTENANCE CELL
Name &
Designation
Office Telephone/
Fax No.
E-mail ID
Telephone No
Shri Ranadip Mondal
Sr. Environmental
Engineer
2335-9088
Ext. 269
rmondal@wbpcb.gov.in
9331934875
2416-0436(R)
Shri Subrata Das
Asstt. Environmental
Engineer
2335-9088
Ext-264
subroto@wbpcb.gov.in
_
Shri Gopal Mondal
U.D. Assistant
2335-9088
Ext. 254
gmondal@wbpcb.gov.in
_
Shri Subrata Das
Technician (Elec.)
2335-9088
Ext-295
_
_
PUBLICITY & AWARNESS CELL
Name &
Designation
Office Telephone/
Fax No.
E-mail ID
Telephone No
Shri Chandan Ghose
Chief Engineer
2335-1625 (D)
Fax-2335-6730
EPABX
Ext.206
cghose@wbpcb.gov.in
9830677106
Shri Debi Prasad Banerjee
Chief Law Officer
2335-5272
EPABX
Ext. 401
bdebiprasad@wbpcb.gov.in
9830566772
Shri Arup Guchait
Public Relation Officer
2335-3913
EPABX
Ext. 261
garup@wbpcb.gov.in
9830585308
Shri Somesh Ch. Sarkar
Jr. Scientist
EPABX
Ext. 314
somesh_s@wbpcb.gov.in
9831068726
Shri Kaushik Pal
U.D.Assistant
EPABX
Ext. 211
kaushik_p@wbpcb.gov.in
Smt. Sarbani Roy Biswas
Environmental Officer
Communication
2335-5067
EPABX
Ext. 280
sarbani_roy_biswas@wbpcb.gov.in
-
PUBLIC RELATION CELL
Name &
Designation
Office Telephone/
Fax No
E-mail ID
Telephone No
Shri Arup Guchait
Public Relation Officer
2335-3913
EPABX
Ext. 261
garup@wbpcb.gov.in
9830585308
Shri Gautam Chakraborty
U.D.Assistant
Ext. 261
_
_
AMBIENT NOISE AIR & TRAINING CELL
Name &
Designation
Office Telephone/
Fax No
E-mail ID
Telephone No
Shri Biplab Baidya
Environmental Engineer
EPABX
Ext-255
baidya@wbpcb.gov.in
9830141639
Dr. Bithika Goswami
Assistant Environmental
Engineer
EPABX
Ext. 268
bithikag@wbpcb.gov.in
9231574166
CMS Data